School Governing Body

The School Governing Body is elected for a term of three years according to the rules and regulations set down by the SA Schools Act. They meet monthly to discuss issues relating to the governance of the school.  The next election will be held in 2018 and all necessary information will be disseminated by the school closer to the time.

The current school governing body members are:

Mrs Arlene Holding: Principal


Zunaid Saloojee – Chairman
Nicolaas Coetzee
Deepa Daya
Kerry Dinnes
Audrey Ernst
Joseph Sengooba
Kurt Peter Pletschke
Zodwa Tlhapi
Agnes Tsamai


Amanda Coetzee
Christo van der Merwe
Cindy Hales


Mildred Kubara